Partnership 2030 Investor Thank You List


Platinum Level Investors:

Ascension Saint Thomas – [https://www.nashvillechamber.com/investors/ascension-saint-thomas]

Community Health System – [https://www.nashvillechamber.com/investors/community-health-systems-inc]

First Horizon – [https://www.nashvillechamber.com/investors/first-tennessee-bank]

HCA Healthcare –[https://www.nashvillechamber.com/investors/hca]

Ingram Industries Inc. – [https://www.nashvillechamber.com/investors/ingram-industries-inc]

Lawrence Gateway – [https://www.nashvillechamber.com/investors/lawrence-gateway]

Lifepoint Health – [https://www.nashvillechamber.com/investors/lifepoint-hospitals-inc]

LKQ Corporation – [https://www.nashvillechamber.com/investors/lkq-corporation]

Metropolitan Government of Nashville/Davidson County – [https://www.nashvillechamber.com/investors/metropolitan-government-of-nashville-davidson-co]

Nashville Electric Service – [https://www.nashvillechamber.com/investors/nashville-electric-service]

Pinnacle Financial Partners – [https://www.nashvillechamber.com/investors/pinnacle-financial-partners]

PNC Bank – [https://www.nashvillechamber.com/investors/pnc-bank]

Regions Bank – [https://www.nashvillechamber.com/investors/regions-bank]

Tennessee Valley Authority – [https://www.nashvillechamber.com/investors/regions-bank]

Tractor Supply Company – [https://www.nashvillechamber.com/investors/regions-bank]

Truist Bank – [https://www.nashvillechamber.com/investors/truist]

Vanderbilt University – [https://www.nashvillechamber.com/investors/truist]

Vanderbilt University Medical Center – [https://www.nashvillechamber.com/investors/vanderbilt-university-medical-center]


New P2030 Investors:

Accenture [https://www.nashvillechamber.com/investors/accenture]

American Airlines [https://www.nashvillechamber.com/investors/american-airlines]

Ardent Health [https://www.nashvillechamber.com/investors/ardent-health-services]

BluWave [https://www.nashvillechamber.com/investors/bluwave]

Brookfield Properties [https://www.nashvillechamber.com/investors/fifth-broadway-brookfield-properties]

CLA [https://www.nashvillechamber.com/investors/cla]

Currax Pharmaceuticals [https://www.nashvillechamber.com/investors/currax-pharmaceuticals]

DevDigital [https://www.nashvillechamber.com/investors/devdigital]

Energy Land & Infrastructure [https://www.nashvillechamber.com/investors/energy-land-infrastructure]

Facility Planners [https://www.nashvillechamber.com/investors/facility-planners-inc]

Graham Healthcare Capital [https://www.nashvillechamber.com/investors/graham-healthcare-capital]

JE Dunn Construction [https://www.nashvillechamber.com/investors/je-dunn-construction]

Meta [https://www.nashvillechamber.com/investors/meta]

Middle Tennessee State University [https://www.nashvillechamber.com/investors/middle-tennessee-state-university]

MILES Auto Spa + Express Carwashes [https://www.nashvillechamber.com/investors/miles-auto-spa-express-carwashes]

NTT DATA [https://www.nashvillechamber.com/investors/ntt-data]

Parking Management Company [https://www.nashvillechamber.com/investors/parking-management-company]

Philip Morris International [https://www.nashvillechamber.com/investors/philip-morris-international]

Pinnacle Construction Partners [https://www.nashvillechamber.com/investors/pinnacle-construction-partners-llc]

Rubicon Founders [https://www.nashvillechamber.com/investors/rubicon-founders]

Simmons Bank [https://www.nashvillechamber.com/investors/simmons-bank]

Verizon [https://www.nashvillechamber.com/investors/verizon]

Walmart Stores, Inc. [https://www.nashvillechamber.com/investors/walmart-stores-inc]

Connect With the Chamber