Staff Members


Alex Abels

Director of Sponsorship
Phone: 615-743-3115
Email: aabels@nashvillechamber.com


Paige Anderson

Director of Civic and Corporate Programs
Phone: 615-743-3063
Email: panderson@nashvillechamber.com


Matt Bailey

Vice President of Regional Policy
Phone: 615-743-3155
Email: mbailey@nashvillechamber.com


Emily Boylan

Vice President of Administration
Phone: 615-743-3012
Email: eboylan@nashvillechamber.com


Jeffrey Burris

Coordinator of Applied Research
Phone: 615-743-3060
Email: jburris@nashvillechamber.com


Odie Caduff

Manager of Member Development
Phone: 615-743-3117
Email: ocaduff@nashvillechamber.com


David Alan Callaghan

Receptionist & Information Specialist
Phone: 615-743-3000
Email: dcallaghan@nashvillechamber.com


Karen Chan

Manager of Member Engagement
Phone: 615-743-3061
Email: kchan@nashvillechamber.com


Stephanie Coleman, MBA

Chief Talent Development Officer
Phone: 615-743-3067
Email: scoleman@nashvillechamber.com


Shohreh Daraei

Manager of Talent Development
Phone: 615-743-3058
Email: sdaraei@nashvillechamber.com


Ashley Davidson

Director of Investor Engagement
Phone: 615-743-3069
Email: adavidson@nashvillechamber.com


Nancy Eisenbrandt, CCE

Talent Development and Post-Secondary Attainment
Phone: 615-743-3045
Email: neisenbrandt@nashvillechamber.com


Rena Hall, Ed. D.

Vice President of Education Initiatives
Phone: 615-743-3153
Email: rhall@nashvillechamber.com


Kalee Harryman

Director of Economic Development
Phone: 615-743-3054
Email: kharryman@nashvillechamber.com


Kimmi Hayes

Senior Director of Accounting
Phone: 615-743-3180
Email: khayes@nashvillechamber.com


Jeff Hite

Chief Economic Development Officer
Phone: 615-743-3034
Email: jhite@nashvillechamber.com


Hannah Holmes

Manager, Member Value
Phone: 615-743-3072
Email: hholmes@nashvillechamber.com


Karl Houston, MBA

Vice President of Marketing & Communications
Phone: 615-743-3068
Email: khouston@nashvillechamber.com


Veronica Marable Johnson

Vice President of Member Value
Phone: 615-743-3053
Email: vjohnson@nashvillechamber.com


Kadi Jones

Vice President of Economic Development
Phone: 615-743-3022
Email: kjones@nashvillechamber.com


Melia Leedy, MBA

Vice President of Member & Investor Relations
Phone: 615-743-3029
Email: mleedy@nashvillechamber.com


Rita McDonald

Chief Growth Officer
Phone: 615-743-3152
Email: rmcdonald@nashvillechamber.com


Jennifer Mills McFerron

Project Manager, New Skills Ready
Phone: 615-743-3055
Email: Jmcferron@nashvillechamber.com


Bishoy Mikhail

Vice President of Research
Phone: 615-743-3020
Email: bmikhail@nashvillechamber.com


Lori Odom

Senior Vice President of Economic Development
Phone: 615-743-3052
Email: lodom@nashvillechamber.com


Caitlin Okrzesik

Director of Community Initiatives
Phone: 615-743-3014
Email: cokrzesik@nashvillechamber.com


Victoria Payne

VP of Metro Policy
Phone: 615-743-3110
Email: vpayne@nashvillechamber.com


Victoria Quigley

Director, Small Business and Growth Initiatives
Phone: 615-743-3184
Email: vquigley@nashvillechamber.com


Alisa Reale

Digital Marketing Strategist
Phone: 615-743-3065
Email: areale@nashvillechamber.com


Lakin Rupiper

Accounting Manager
Phone: 615-743-3185
Email: lrupiper@nashvillechamber.com


Victor Sanchez

Manager of Research
Phone:
Email: vsanchez@nashvillechamber.com


Ralph Schulz

President & CEO
Phone: 615-743-3012
Email: rschulz@nashvillechamber.com


Ben Simpson, JD

Vice President of State Policy
Phone: 615-743-3150
Email: bsimpson@nashvillechamber.com


Denise Starr

Director of Member Relations
Phone: 615-743-3102
Email: dstarr@nashvillechamber.com


Alison Templeman

Development Account Manager
Phone: 615-743-3021
Email: atempleman@nashvillechamber.com


Fatima Thompson

Director of Workforce Partnerships
Phone: 615-743-3031
Email: fthompson@nashvillechamber.com


Sandra Timberlake

Reconnect Navigator
Phone: 615-743-3017
Email: stimberlake@nashvillechamber.com


Carlie Vowell

Manager of Economic Development
Phone: 615-743-3103
Email: cvowell@nashvillechamber.com


Laura Ward

Senior Vice President of Talent Development
Phone: 615-743-3046
Email: lward@nashvillechamber.com


Betsy Williams

Partnership 2020 Investor Relations
Phone: 615-743-3037
Email: bwilliams@nashvillechamber.com


Nathan Wingate

Digital Storyteller & Content Strategist
Phone: 615-743-3111
Email: nwingate@nashvillechamber.com


Sara Zakhary

Director of Creative Services
Phone: 615-743-3036
Email: szakhary@nashvillechamber.com

Connect With the Chamber