Staff Members


Andrea Albers

Director of Public Relations and Social Media
Phone: 615-743-3111
Email: aalbers@nashvillechamber.com


Paige Anderson

Director of Events
Phone: 615-743-3063
Email: panderson@nashvillechamber.com


Caroline Askew

Member Relationship Coordinator
Phone: 615-743-3035
Email: caskew@nashvillechamber.com


Emily Boylan

Special Assistant to the President
Phone: 615-743-3012
Email: eboylan@nashvillechamber.com


Gina Brown

Vice President of Economic Development
Phone: 615-743-3116
Email: gbrown@nashvillechamber.com


Judy Bumgarner

Receptionist
Phone: 615-743-3000
Email: jbumgarner@nashvillechamber.com


Odie Caduff

Senior New Member Representative
Phone: 615-743-3117
Email: ocaduff@nashvillechamber.com


Jennifer Carlat, M.P.P., AICP

Vice President of Policy
Phone: 615-743-3082
Email: jcarlat@nashvillechamber.com


Kate Chinn

Senior Vice President of Growth
Phone: 615-743-3069
Email: kchinn@nashvillechamber.com


Stephanie Coleman, MBA

Chief Growth Officer
Phone: 615-743-3067
Email: scoleman@nashvillechamber.com


Chris Cotton

Director of Business Growth Initiatives
Phone: 615-743-3184
Email: ccotton@nashvillechamber.com


Courtney Cotton

Vice President of Marketing & Communications
Phone: 615-743-3068
Email: courtneycotton@nashvillechamber.com


Verlinda Darden, MPA

Project Coordinator, Policy
Phone: 615-743-3168
Email: vdarden@nashvillechamber.com


Nancy Eisenbrandt, CCE

Chief Operations Officer
Phone: 615-743-3045
Email: neisenbrandt@nashvillechamber.com


Garrett Harper, Ph.D., J.D., M.B.A., M.P.H., M.T.S., CCR

Vice President of Research
Phone: 615-743-3020
Email: gharper@nashvillechamber.com


Lee Harrell

Vice President of Policy
Phone: 615-743-3150
Email: lharrell@nashvillechamber.com


Jeff Hite

Senior Vice President of Economic Development
Phone: 615-743-3034
Email: jhite@nashvillechamber.com


Judith Hill

Vice President of Economic Development
Phone: 615-743-3054
Email: jhill@nashvillechamber.com


Marc Hill

Chief Policy Officer
Phone: 615-743-3155
Email: mhill@nashvillechamber.com


Denise Hoolhorst

Member Services
Phone: 615-743-3102
Email: dhoolhorst@nashvillechamber.com


Lisa Houx

Accounting Specialist
Phone: 615-743-3185
Email: lhoux@nashvillechamber.com


Alex Hughes

Vice President of Talent Attraction & Retention
Phone: 615-743-3040
Email: ahughes@nashvillechamber.com


Valerie Johnston

Front Office Manager & Information Specialist
Phone: 615-743-3000
Email: vjohnston@nashvillechamber.com


Veronica Marable Johnson

New Member Representative
Phone: 615-743-3031
Email: vjohnson@nashvillechamber.com


Melia Leedy, MBA

Director of Investor Relations
Phone: 615-743-3029
Email: mleedy@nashvillechamber.com


Olivia Leow

Vice President of Member Value
Phone: 615-743-3053
Email: oleow@nashvillechamber.com


Landon Matney

Graphic Designer & Communications Coordinator
Phone: 615-743-3036
Email: lmatney@nashvillechamber.com


Rita McDonald

Vice President of Member Relations
Phone: 615-743-3152
Email: rmcdonald@nashvillechamber.com


Meredith McKay

Manager of Talent Attraction and Retention
Phone: 615-743-3019
Email: mmckay@nashvillechamber.com


Lauren Gregg McWhirter

Manager of Member Value
Phone: 615-743-3061
Email: lmcwhirter@nashvillechamber.com


Odette Morales

Accounting Manager
Phone: 615-743-3181
Email: omorales@nashvillechamber.com


Lori Odom

Vice President of International Business
Phone: 615-743-3052
Email: lodom@nashvillechamber.com


Victoria Payne

Project Coordinator
Phone: 615-743-3110
Email: vpayne@nashvillechamber.com


Robert Rosario

Director of Sponsorship
Phone: 615-743-3115
Email: rrosario@nashvillechamber.com


Courtney Ross

Chief Economic Development Officer
Phone: 615-743-3022
Email: cross@nashvillechamber.com


Riley Scholer

Coordinator of Applied Research
Phone: 615-743-3006
Email: rscholer@nashvillechamber.com


Ralph Schulz

President & CEO
Phone: 615-743-3012
Email: rschulz@nashvillechamber.com


Katie Sharp

Manager of Economic Development
Phone: 615-743-3079
Email: ksharp@nashvillechamber.com


Kim Stockdale

Accounting Specialist
Phone: 615-743-3186
Email: kstockdale@nashvillechamber.com


Jesse Tow

Coordinator of Applied Research
Phone: 615-743-3058
Email: jtow@nashvillechamber.com


Carly Vaughn

Digital Content Strategist
Phone: 615-743-3065
Email: cvaughn@nashvillechamber.com


Laura Ward

Director, Middle Tennessee Reconnect Community
Phone: 615-743-3046
Email: lward@nashvillechamber.com


Betsy Williams

Partnership 2020 Investor Relations
Phone: 615-743-3037
Email: bwilliams@nashvillechamber.com


Ken Zipperian

Vice President, Finance
Phone: 615-743-3180
Email: kzipperian@nashvillechamber.com

Connect With the Chamber