Staff Members


Paige Anderson

Director of Civic and Corporate Programs
Phone: 615-743-3063
Email: panderson@nashvillechamber.com


Matt Bailey

Vice President of Regional Policy
Phone: 615-743-3155
Email: mbailey@nashvillechamber.com


Emily Boylan

Vice President of Administration
Phone: 615-743-3012
Email: eboylan@nashvillechamber.com


Herbert Brown

Director of Sponsorship
Phone: 615-743-3115
Email: hbrown@nashvillechamber.com


Jeffrey Burris

Coordinator of Applied Research
Phone: 615-743-3060
Email: jburris@nashvillechamber.com


Odie Caduff

Manager of Member Development
Phone: 615-743-3117
Email: ocaduff@nashvillechamber.com


David Alan Callaghan

Receptionist & Information Specialist
Phone: 615-743-3000
Email: dcallaghan@nashvillechamber.com


Jennifer Carlat, M.P.P., AICP

Chief Policy Officer
Phone: 615-743-3082
Email: jcarlat@nashvillechamber.com


Karen Chan

Manager of Member Engagement
Phone: 615-743-3061
Email: kchan@nashvillechamber.com


Stephanie Coleman, MBA

Chief Talent Development Officer
Phone: 615-743-3067
Email: scoleman@nashvillechamber.com


Shohreh Daraei

Manager, Talent Development
Phone: 615-743-3058
Email: sdaraei@nashvillechamber.com


Ashley Davidson

Director of Investor Engagement
Phone: 615-743-3069
Email: adavidson@nashvillechamber.com


Nancy Eisenbrandt, CCE

Talent Development and Post-Secondary Attainment
Phone: 615-743-3045
Email: neisenbrandt@nashvillechamber.com


Haley Hatchell

Director of Small Business & Growth Initiatives
Phone: 615-743-3072
Email: hhatchell@nashvillechamber.com


Kimmi Hayes

Senior Director of Accounting
Phone: 615-743-3180
Email: khayes@nashvillechamber.com


Jeff Hite

Chief Economic Development Officer
Phone: 615-743-3034
Email: jhite@nashvillechamber.com


Denise Starr

Director, Member Relations
Phone: 615-743-3102
Email: dstarr@nashvillechamber.com


Lisa Houx

Accounting Specialist
Phone: 615-743-3185
Email: lhoux@nashvillechamber.com


Veronica Marable Johnson

Vice President of Member Value
Phone: 615-743-3053
Email: vjohnson@nashvillechamber.com


Melia Leedy, MBA

Vice President of Member & Investor Relations
Phone: 615-743-3029
Email: mleedy@nashvillechamber.com


Landon Matney

Art Director
Phone: 615-743-3036
Email: lmatney@nashvillechamber.com


Rita McDonald

Chief Growth Officer
Phone: 615-743-3152
Email: rmcdonald@nashvillechamber.com


Penny Zager McPeak

Sr. Receptionist & Information Specialist
Phone: 615-743-3000
Email: pmcpeak@nashvillechamber.com


Lauren Gregg McWhirter

Director of Investor Relations
Phone: 615-743-3040
Email: lmcwhirter@nashvillechamber.com


Lori Odom

Senior Vice President of Economic Development
Phone: 615-743-3052
Email: lodom@nashvillechamber.com


Caitlin Okrzesik

Director of Community Initiatives
Phone: 615-743-3014
Email: cokrzesik@nashvillechamber.com


Victoria Payne

VP of Metro Policy
Phone: 615-743-3110
Email: vpayne@nashvillechamber.com


Kasey Prater

Payroll & Front Office Manager
Phone: 615-743-3181
Email: kprater@nashvillechamber.com


Ralph Schulz

President & CEO
Phone: 615-743-3012
Email: rschulz@nashvillechamber.com


Ben Simpson, JD

VP of State Policy
Phone: 615-743-3150
Email: bsimpson@nashvillechamber.com


Barrett Smith

Coordinator of Applied Research
Phone: 615-743-3026
Email: bsmith@nashvillechamber.com


Fatima Thompson

Member Development Representative
Phone: 615-743-3031
Email: fthompson@nashvillechamber.com


Sandra Timberlake

Reconnect Navigator
Phone: 615-743-3017
Email: stimberlake@nashvillechamber.com


Carlie Vowell

Manager, Economic Development
Phone: 615-743-3103
Email: cvowell@nashvillechamber.com


Laura Ward

Senior Vice President, Talent Development
Phone: 615-743-3046
Email: lward@nashvillechamber.com


Betsy Williams

Partnership 2020 Investor Relations
Phone: 615-743-3037
Email: bwilliams@nashvillechamber.com


Nathan Wingate

Digital Storyteller & Content Strategist
Phone: 615-743-3111
Email: nwingate@nashvillechamber.com

Connect With the Chamber