Staff Members


Paige Anderson

Director of Events
Phone: 615-743-3063
Email: panderson@nashvillechamber.com


Caroline Askew Hoerner

Member Relations Coordinator
Phone: 615-743-3035
Email: choerner@nashvillechamber.com


Emily Boylan

Special Assistant to the President
Phone: 615-743-3012
Email: eboylan@nashvillechamber.com


Dawn Brimm-Leonard

TN Reconnect Advisor
Phone: 615-743-3014
Email: dbrimm@nashvillechamber.com


Judy Bumgarner

Receptionist
Phone: 615-743-3000
Email: jbumgarner@nashvillechamber.com


Brogan Bunnell

Economic Development Coordinator
Phone: 615-743-3103
Email: bbunnell@nashvillechamber.com


Odie Caduff

Senior New Member Representative
Phone: 615-743-3117
Email: ocaduff@nashvillechamber.com


David Alan Callaghan

Receptionist & Information Specialist
Phone: 615-743-3000
Email: dcallaghan@nashvillechamber.com


Jennifer Carlat, M.P.P., AICP

Chief Policy Officer
Phone: 615-743-3082
Email: jcarlat@nashvillechamber.com


Stephanie Coleman, MBA

Chief Growth Officer
Phone: 615-743-3067
Email: scoleman@nashvillechamber.com


Edith Costanza

TN Reconnect Advisor
Phone: 615-743-3016
Email: ecostanza@nashvillechamber.com


Nick Cunningham

Director of Economic Development
Phone: 615-743-3116
Email: ncunningham@nashvillechamber.com


Rene Dillard, M.P.P.

Coordinator of Applied Research
Phone: 615-743-3058
Email: rdillard@nashvillechamber.com


Nancy Eisenbrandt, CCE

Chief Operations Officer
Phone: 615-743-3045
Email: neisenbrandt@nashvillechamber.com


Cassie Fahrney

Senior Vice President of Finance & Administration
Phone: 615-743-3060
Email: cfahrney@nashvillechamber.com


Dee Flower

TN Reconnect Advisor
Phone: 615-743-3015
Email: dflower@nashvillechamber.com


Fred Frazier Jr.

TN Reconnect Advisor
Phone: 615-353-3115
Email: ffrazier@nashvillechamber.com


Michelle Gaskin Brown

Vice President of Policy - Metro
Phone: 615-743-3041
Email: mbrown@nashvillechamber.com


Renee Hamilton

TN Reconnect Advisor
Phone: 615-743-3021
Email: rhamilton@nashvillechamber.com


Garrett Harper, Ph.D., J.D., M.B.A., M.P.H., M.T.S., CCR

Vice President of Research
Phone: 615-743-3020
Email: gharper@nashvillechamber.com


Lee Harrell

Vice President of Policy - State
Phone: 615-743-3150
Email: lharrell@nashvillechamber.com


Jeff Hite

Senior Vice President of Economic Development
Phone: 615-743-3034
Email: jhite@nashvillechamber.com


Denise Hoolhorst

Member Services
Phone: 615-743-3102
Email: dhoolhorst@nashvillechamber.com


Lisa Houx

Accounting Specialist
Phone: 615-743-3185
Email: lhoux@nashvillechamber.com


Valerie Johnston

Payroll & Front Office Manager
Phone: 615-743-3000
Email: vjohnston@nashvillechamber.com


Veronica Marable Johnson

New Member Representative
Phone: 615-743-3031
Email: vjohnson@nashvillechamber.com


Melia Leedy, MBA

Vice President of Economic Development
Phone: 615-743-3029
Email: mleedy@nashvillechamber.com


Olivia Leow

Vice President of Member Value
Phone: 615-743-3053
Email: oleow@nashvillechamber.com


Landon Matney

Graphic Designer & Brand Manager
Phone: 615-743-3036
Email: lmatney@nashvillechamber.com


Rita McDonald

Vice President of Member Relations
Phone: 615-743-3152
Email: rmcdonald@nashvillechamber.com


Lauren Gregg McWhirter

Director of Investor Relations
Phone: 615-743-3040
Email: lmcwhirter@nashvillechamber.com


Scott Meltzer

Manager of Education and Workforce Partnerships
Phone: 615-743-3061
Email: smeltzer@nashvillechamber.com


Nancy Nettles

Reconnect Advisor - Davidson County
Phone: 615-743-3017
Email: nnettles@nashvillechamber.com


Lori Odom

Vice President of International Business
Phone: 615-743-3052
Email: lodom@nashvillechamber.com


Victoria Payne

Project Coordinator
Phone: 615-743-3110
Email: vpayne@nashvillechamber.com


Samantha Perez, Ph. D.

Director of Education Policy
Phone: 615-743-3153
Email: sperez@nashvillechamber.com


Robert Rosario

Director of Sponsorship
Phone: 615-743-3115
Email: rrosario@nashvillechamber.com


Courtney Ross

Chief Economic Development Officer
Phone: 615-743-3022
Email: cross@nashvillechamber.com


Ralph Schulz

President & CEO
Phone: 615-743-3012
Email: rschulz@nashvillechamber.com


Katie Sharp

Director of Economic Development
Phone: 615-743-3079
Email: ksharp@nashvillechamber.com


Amanda Short

Coordinator of Applied Research
Phone: 615-742-3026
Email: ashort@nashvillechamber.com


Jordan Taylor Sloan

Director of Business Growth Initiatives
Phone: 615-743-3061
Email: jtaylorsloan@nashvillechamber.com


Kim Stockdale

Accounting Manager
Phone: 615-743-3186
Email: kstockdale@nashvillechamber.com


Minzi Thomas

TN Reconnect Advisor
Phone: 615-743-3023
Email: mthomas@nashvillechamber.com


Carly Vaughn

Digital Content Strategist
Phone: 615-743-3065
Email: cvaughn@nashvillechamber.com


Laura Ward

Director, Middle Tennessee Reconnect Community
Phone: 615-743-3046
Email: lward@nashvillechamber.com


Betsy Williams

Partnership 2020 Investor Relations
Phone: 615-743-3037
Email: bwilliams@nashvillechamber.com


Maggie Wortendyke

Manager of Events
Phone: 615-743-3072
Email: mwortendyke@nashvillechamber.com

Connect With the Chamber