Staff Members


Paige Anderson

Director of Events
Phone: 615-743-3063
Email: panderson@nashvillechamber.com


Matt Bailey

Vice President of Regional Policy
Phone: 615-743-3155
Email: mbailey@nashvillechamber.com


Emily Boylan

Special Assistant to the President
Phone: 615-743-3012
Email: eboylan@nashvillechamber.com


Judy Bumgarner

Receptionist
Phone: 615-743-3000
Email: jbumgarner@nashvillechamber.com


Brogan Bunnell

Digital Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 615-743-3103
Email: bbunnell@nashvillechamber.com


Odie Caduff

Manager of Member Development
Phone: 615-743-3117
Email: ocaduff@nashvillechamber.com


David Alan Callaghan

Receptionist & Information Specialist
Phone: 615-743-3000
Email: dcallaghan@nashvillechamber.com


Jennifer Carlat, M.P.P., AICP

Chief Policy Officer
Phone: 615-743-3082
Email: jcarlat@nashvillechamber.com


Karen Chan

Manager of Member Engagement
Phone: 615-743-3061
Email: kchan@nashvillechamber.com


Stephanie Coleman, MBA

Chief Growth Officer
Phone: 615-743-3067
Email: scoleman@nashvillechamber.com


Dawn Cornelius

Vice President of Marketing and Communications
Phone: 615-743-3068
Email: dcornelius@nashvillechamber.com


Nick Cunningham

Director of Economic Development
Phone: 615-743-3116
Email: ncunningham@nashvillechamber.com


Shohreh Daraei

Manager, Talent Development
Phone: 615-743-3058
Email: sdaraei@nashvillechamber.com


Ashley Davidson

Director of Investor Engagement
Phone: 615-743-3069
Email: adavidson@nashvillechamber.com


Rupa DeLoach

Vice President of Research
Phone: 615-743-3020
Email: rdeloach@nashvillechamber.com


Nancy Eisenbrandt, CCE

Chief Talent Development Officer
Phone: 615-743-3045
Email: neisenbrandt@nashvillechamber.com


Cassie Fahrney

Senior Vice President of Finance & Administration
Phone: 615-743-3180
Email: cfahrney@nashvillechamber.com


Lee Harrell

Vice President of Policy - State
Phone: 615-743-3150
Email: lharrell@nashvillechamber.com


Haley Hatchell

Manager of Events
Phone: 615-743-3072
Email: hhatchell@nashvillechamber.com


Jeff Hite

Senior Vice President of Economic Development
Phone: 615-743-3034
Email: jhite@nashvillechamber.com


Denise Hoolhorst

Manager, Member Relations
Phone: 615-743-3102
Email: dhoolhorst@nashvillechamber.com


Lisa Houx

Accounting Specialist
Phone: 615-743-3185
Email: lhoux@nashvillechamber.com


Veronica Marable Johnson

Vice President of Member Value
Phone: 615-743-3053
Email: vjohnson@nashvillechamber.com


Melia Leedy, MBA

Vice President of Economic Development
Phone: 615-743-3029
Email: mleedy@nashvillechamber.com


Landon Matney

Graphic Designer & Brand Manager
Phone: 615-743-3036
Email: lmatney@nashvillechamber.com


Joanna McCall

Coordinator of Applied Research
Phone: 615-743-3060
Email: jmccall@nashvillechamber.com


Rita McDonald

Vice President of Member Relations
Phone: 615-743-3152
Email: rmcdonald@nashvillechamber.com


Lauren Gregg McWhirter

Director of Investor Relations
Phone: 615-743-3040
Email: lmcwhirter@nashvillechamber.com


Scott Meltzer

Director of Talent Solutions
Phone: 615-743-3054
Email: smeltzer@nashvillechamber.com


Nancy Nettles

Reconnect Navigator
Phone: 615-743-3017
Email: nnettles@nashvillechamber.com


Lori Odom

Vice President of International Business
Phone: 615-743-3052
Email: lodom@nashvillechamber.com


Lauren Overton

Manager, Member Value
Phone: 615-743-3035
Email: loverton@nashvillechamber.com


Victoria Payne

Project Coordinator
Phone: 615-743-3110
Email: vpayne@nashvillechamber.com


Samantha Perez, Ph. D.

Vice President of Education Initiatives
Phone: 615-743-3153
Email: sperez@nashvillechamber.com


Kasey Prater

Payroll & Front Office Manager
Phone: 615-743-3181
Email: kprater@nashvillechamber.com


Courtney Ross

Chief Economic Development Officer
Phone: 615-743-3022
Email: cross@nashvillechamber.com


Ralph Schulz

President & CEO
Phone: 615-743-3012
Email: rschulz@nashvillechamber.com


Katie Sharp Hamrick

Director of Economic Development
Phone: 615-743-3079
Email: ksharp@nashvillechamber.com


Kim Stockdale

Accounting Manager
Phone: 615-743-3186
Email: kstockdale@nashvillechamber.com


Fatima Thompson

Member Development Representative
Phone: 615-743-3031
Email: fthompson@nashvillechamber.com


Laura Ward

Vice President of Talent Development
Phone: 615-743-3046
Email: lward@nashvillechamber.com


Betsy Williams

Partnership 2020 Investor Relations
Phone: 615-743-3037
Email: bwilliams@nashvillechamber.com


Nathan Wingate

Digital Storyteller & Content Strategist
Phone: 615-743-3111
Email: nwingate@nashvillechamber.com

Connect With the Chamber