NBJ's 2023 Most Admired CEOs & Chamber Members

Congratulations to our Chamber members who have been recognized as Nashville Business Journal's Most Admired CEOs for 2023. It is with great pleasure that we highlight the significant number of distinguished CEOs who belong to the Chamber and are an integral part of the thriving business community in the Nashville region.

NBJ's 2023 Most Admired CEOs & Nashville Area Chamber of Commerce members:

Dr. James Hildreth – Meharry Medical College

Dr. Shanna Jackson – Nashville State

Greg Jones – Belmont

Candice McQueen – Lipscomb

Fahad Tahir – Ascension Saint Thomas

Angie Adams – Pencil

Marshall Crawford – The Housing Fund

Clifton Harris – Urban League of Middle Tennessee

Nancy Keil – Second Harvest

Sharon Roberson – YWCA

Pamela Sessions – Renewal House

Don Hardin – Don Hardin Group

Marjorie Feltus Hawkins – Feltus Hawkins Design

Monchiere Holmes-Jones – MOJO MARKETING + PR

Anna-Vija McClain – Piccolo Solutions

Lauren Reed – Reed Public Relations

John Arndt – DWC Construction Co

Aaron Dorn – Studio Bank

Shani Dowell – Possip

David Waddell – Waddell & Associates

Christie Wilson – The Wilson Group Real Estate Services

Nelson Andrews – Andrews Transportation Group

Jessica Averbuch – Zeitlin Sotheby’s International Realty

David Frazier – Hardaway Construction

Burke Nihill – Tennessee Titans

Tim Downey – Southern Land Co

Jeff Drummonds – LBMC

Sean Henry – Nashville Predators and Bridgestone Arena

Janet Miller – Colliers International Nashville

Brian Tibbs – Moody Nolan

Carol Yochem – First Horizon

Cindy Baier – Brookdale Senior Living

Hal Lawton – Tractor Supply Co

Terry Turner – Pinnacle Financial Partners

To view the full list visit the link here: 2023 NBJ's Most Admired CEOs

Connect With the Chamber